Testing, Testing

This is the seven thousandth blog that I have attempted to start.  Most of them are now floating around in the internet ether.  I can’t even remember what I called them or what the passwords are to access those accounts.  I am a writer, though. I write professionally – meaning I write what people pay me to write.  Sometimes that is fun, but a lot of the time it means that I have very little time to actually … wait for it … write.

I’m starting this blog in the earnest hope that I will start to write a little something every day or two.  Maybe I can cut out a shower or two and actually just write something, even a couple of sentences, in my own voice.  After all, my PUBLIC NEEDS ME!

Comments Off on Testing, Testing

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.